Board of Directors

CREW Iowa is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Iowa Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW Iowa

All CREW Iowa Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

2019 Board of Directors

President | Chapter Delegate

Ashley Aust
ashley.aust@hubbellrealty.com
Hubbell Realty Company
(515)280-2032
 

President-Elect | Chapter Delegate

Amy Marie Campero
campero.amy@principal.com
Principal Real Estate Investors
(515)235-6283
 

Past President

Jacqueline Nickolaus
janickolaus@gmail.com
Benchmark Real Estate Group
(515)491-5103
 

Treasurer

Michele H. Stevens
mstevens@centralbankonline.com
Central Bank
(515)661-5095
 

Secretary

Jenny L. Leonard
jenny.leonard@commercebank.com
Commerce Bank
(515)348-3559
 

Director - CREW Connections

Kristin Nicole Maletta
maletta.kristin@principal.com
Principal Real Estate Investors
(515)362-1716
 

Director - CREW Connections

Tina Mowry Hadden
tina@mowrystrategies.com
Mowry Strategies, Inc.
(515)238-0609
 

Director - Membership

Cathy J. Kerr
kerr.cathy@principal.com
Principal Real Estate Investors
(515)235-9643
 

Director - Membership

Brenda A. Jackson
bjackson@aterrarealestate.com
Bernau Capital Partners
(515)225-9029 (125)
 

Director - Programs

Jennifer Lynn Schumann
jennifer.schumann@bhmanagement.com
BH Equities, LLC
(515)558-0579

Director - Programs

Melissa Sisler
melissa.sisler@rsmus.com
RSM US LLP
(515)699-3333
 

Director - Sponsorship

Alison Vice
alison@viceconstructiondm.com
Vice Construction
(515)303-0585

Director - Sponsorship

Karie Kading Ramsey
karie@kadingproperties.com
Kading
(515)645-6000
 

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Amy Welcher
welcher.amy@principal.com
Principal Financial Group
(515)235-6099
 

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Kristin Blackman
blackman.kristin@principal.com
Principal Global Investors (PGI)
(515)247-6903
 

Director - Community Service/Outreach

Maddison Roberts
roberts.maddison@principal.com
Principal Global Investors (PGI)
(515)745-5909
 

Director - Community Service/Outreach

Carrie Woerdeman
carrie.woerdeman@tlpropertiesllc.com
T & L Properties, LLC
(515)999-9160 (102)
 

Past Presidents

Barbara Hokel, 2012-2013
Melissa Wiechman, 2014
Jackie Johansen, 2015
Siobhan Harman, 2016
Michele Stevens, 2017
Jackie Nickolaus, 2018

Founding Members

Barbara Hokel
Susan Pfeil
Krista Capp
Deb Conlin Anderson